BTMK Todmans (Rayleigh)
01268 774073

BTMK Solicitors (Southend)
01702 339222

BTMK Marcus Baum
01702 346677

BTMK Goodson (Leigh-on-Sea)
01702 474149

Local rate (All offices 24/7)
03300 585 222

Email (All offices)
info@btmk.co.uk

Contact us

BTMK Todmans (Rayleigh)
01268 774073

BTMK Solicitors (Southend)
01702 339222

BTMK Marcus Baum
01702 346677

BTMK Goodson (Leigh-on-Sea)
01702 474149

BTMK Local rate (All offices 24/7)
03300 585 222

Email (All offices)
info@btmk.co.uk

CONVEYANCING TEAMS

Matthew Clark

Director, Head of Department
01702 221948
matthew.clark@btmk.co.uk

Debbie Whitcombe

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221947
debbie.whitcombe@btmk.co.uk

Jerusha Samy

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221969
jerusha.samy@btmk.co.uk

Shaun Knights

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221905
shaun.knights@btmk.co.uk

Matthew Clark

Conveyancing Team

Debbie Whitcombe

Conveyancing Team

Jerusha Samy

Conveyancing Team

Shaun Knights

Conveyancing Team

Matthew Clark’s Team

Matthew Clark

Conveyancing Team

01702 221948

Debbie Whitcombe

Conveyancing Team

01702 221947

Shaun Knights

Conveyancing Team

01702 221905

Jerusha Samy

Conveyancing Team

01702 221969

 

Christopher Maddison

Director, Head of Department
01702 221972
chris.maddison@btmk.co.uk

Emily Gowers

Conveyancing Paralegal
01702 221907
emily.gowers@btmk.co.uk

 

Holly Pain

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221938
holly.pain@btmk.co.uk

 

Lisa Hart

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221931
lisa.hart@btmk.co.uk

 

Sophie Bews

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221937
sophie.bews@btmk.co.uk

 

Katie Smart

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221923
katie.smart@btmk.co.uk

Christopher Maddison

Conveyancing Team

Emily Gowers

Conveyancing Team

Amy Tsikata

Conveyancing Team

Holly Pain

Conveyancing Team

Lisa Hart

Conveyancing Team

Sophie Bews

Conveyancing Team

Katie Smart

Conveyancing Team

Christopher Maddison

Conveyancing Team

01702 221972

Emily Gowers

Conveyancing Team

01702 221907

Amy Tsikata

Conveyancing Team

01702 221971

Holly Pain

Conveyancing Team

01702 221938

Lisa Hart

Conveyancing Team

01702 221931

Sophie Bews

Conveyancing Team

01702 221937

Katie Smart

Conveyancing Team

01702 221923

Gillian Neil

Senior Conveyancer, Head of Team
01702 221960
gill.neil@btmk.co.uk

Radka Lestachova

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221909
radka.lestachova@btmk.co.uk

Charlotte Quick

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221913
charlotte.quick@btmk.co.uk

Gillian Neil

Conveyancing Team

Radka Lestachova

Conveyancing Team

Charlotte Quick

Conveyancing Team

Gillian Neil

Conveyancing Team

01702 221960

Radka Lestachova

Conveyancing Team

01702 221909

Charlotte Quick

Conveyancing Team

01702 221913

Kevin Bourley

Senior Conveyancer, Head of Team
01702 221910
kevin.bourley@btmk.co.uk

Danielle Smith

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221914
danielle.smith@btmk.co.uk

 

Yolanda Hollis

Licensed Conveyancer
01702 221943
yolanda.hollis@btmk.co.uk

Jane Duce

Conveyancing Paralegal
01702 221973
jane.duce@btmk.co.uk

Kevin Bourley

Conveyancing Team

Danielle Smith

Conveyancing Team

Yolanda Hollis

Conveyancing Team

Jane Duce

Conveyancing Team

Kevin Bourley

Conveyancing Team

01702 221910

Danielle Smith

Conveyancing Team

01702 221914

Yolanda Hollis

Conveyancing Team

01702 221943

Jane Duce

Conveyancing Team

01702 221973

Jane Webb

Legal Executive, Head of Department
01702 221916
jane.webb@btmk.co.uk

Chloe Huxtable

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221919
chloe.huxtable@btmk.co.uk

James Foley

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221906
james.foley@btmk.co.uk

Jane Webb

Conveyancing Team

Chantelle Daniel

Conveyancing Team

Chloe Huxtable

Conveyancing Team

James Foley

Conveyancing Team

Jane Webb

Conveyancing Team

01702 221916

Chantelle Daniel

Conveyancing Team

01702 221908

Chloe Huxtable

Conveyancing Team

01702 221919

James Foley

Conveyancing Team

01702 221906

Hazel Bourke

Senior Conveyancer, Head of Team
01702 221930
hazel.bourke@btmk.co.uk

Alix Jefford

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221912
alix.jefford@btmk.co.uk

Gill Mabey

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 238543
gill.mabey@btmk.co.uk

Hazel Bourke

Conveyancing Team

Alix Jefford

Conveyancing Team

Gill Mabey

Conveyancing Team

Hazel Bourke

Conveyancing Team

01702 221930

Alix Jefford

Conveyancing Team

01702 221912

Gill Mabey

Conveyancing Team

01702 238543

Philip Freeman’s Team

 

Jorga Rumsby

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221935
jorga.rumsby@btmk.co.uk

Philip Freeman

Conveyancing Team

Jorga Rumsby

Conveyancing Team

Philip Freeman’s Team

Philip Freeman

Conveyancing Team

01702 221950

Jorga Rumsby

Conveyancing Team

01702 221935

Laura Osler

Senior Conveyancer, Head of Team
01268 211989
laura.osler@btmk.co.uk

Laura Osler

Conveyancing Team

Laura Osler

Conveyancing Team

01268 211989

Font Resize