OUR TEAM

Meet our friendly team of Directors, Solicitors, Professional Staff and all those that make our business run smoothly to help deliver the best service to our clients. Below is an A-Z of our team members you’ll meet when you choose BTMK. Hover over the photograph for contact information.

Your Legal Team

Alan Bacon

Director, Head of Department
01702 238543
alan.bacon@btmk.co.uk

Sophie Bacon

Trainee Solicitor
01702 221961
sophie.bacon@btmk.co.uk

Sophie Bews

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221937
sophie.bews@btmk.co.uk

Alan Bacon

Personal Injury

Sophie Bacon

Private Client Team

Shefa Begum

Personal Injury

Sophie Bews

Conveyancing Team

Beau Borg

Corporate & Commercial

Hazel Bourke

Senior Conveyancer, Head of Team
01702 221930
hazel.bourke@btmk.co.uk

Kevin Bourley

Senior Conveyancer, Head of Team
01702 221910
kevin.bourley@btmk.co.uk

Tony Briscoe

Senior Solicitor
01702 238530
tony.briscoe@btmk.co.uk

Gethan Burgess

Paralegal
01702 238574
gethan.burgess@btmk.co.uk

Sean Callaghan

Senior Solicitor
01702 238510
sean.callaghan@btmk.co.uk

Hazel Bourke

Conveyancing Team

Kevin Bourley

Conveyancing Team

Tony Briscoe

Insolvency

Gethan Burgess

Personal Injury

Sean Callaghan

Corporate & Commercial

Saul Caplan

Director, Head of Department
01702 238516
saul.caplan@btmk.co.uk

Matthew Clark

Director, Head of Department
01702 221948
matthew.clark@btmk.co.uk

Cristina Corallini

Paralegal
01702 238522
cristina.corallini@btmk.co.uk

Paula Dallison

Senior Trust & Estate Practitioner
01268 211986
paula.dallison@btmk.co.uk

Chantelle Daniel

Paralegal
01702 221908
chantelle.daniel@btmk.co.uk

Saul Caplan

Private Client Team

Matthew Clark

Conveyancing Team

Cristina Corallini

Personal Injury

Paula Dallison

Private Client Team

Chantelle Daniel

Conveyancing Team

Sarah Drabble

Paralegal
01702 238513
sarah.drabble@btmk.co.uk

Tasmin Ellis

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221911
tasmin.ellis@btmk.co.uk

Lee Emptage

Director, Head of Department
01268 211999
lee.emptage@btmk.co.uk

Charlotte Fedarb

Legal Executive Advocate
01702 238532
charlotte.fedarb@btmk.co.uk

Sarah Drabble

Personal Injury

Tasmin Ellis

Conveyancing Team

Lee Emptage

Corporate & Commercial

Nadia Fabri

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Charlotte Fedarb

Children

Adam Fleming

Director, Head of Department
01702 238519
adam.fleming@btmk.co.uk

James Foley

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221906
james.foley@btmk.co.uk

Susan Foxen

Trust & Estate Practitioner
01702 221929
susan.foxen@btmk.co.uk

Philip Freeman

Solicitor
01702 221950
philip.freeman@btmk.co.uk

Imogen French

Paralegal
01702 238568
imogen.french@btmk.co.uk

Adam Fleming

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

James Foley

Conveyancing Team

Susan Foxen

Private Client Team

Philip Freeman

Conveyancing Team

Imogen French

Corporate & Commercial

Vanessa Gibson

Trainee Solicitor
01702 238546
vanessa.gibson@btmk.co.uk

Mark Goodson

Registered Trust & Estate Practitioner, Head of Department
01702 221924
mark.goodson@btmk.co.uk

Emily Gowers

Conveyancing Paralegal
01702 221907
emily.gowers@btmk.co.uk

Lisa Hart

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221931
lisa.hart@btmk.co.uk

Ruth Hemingway

Senior Solicitor
01702 238533
ruth.hemingway@btmk.co.uk

Vanessa Gibson

Family & Matrimonial

Mark Goodson

Private Client Team

Emily Gowers

Conveyancing Team

Lisa Hart

Conveyancing Team

Ruth Hemingway

Personal Injury

Yolanda Hollis

Conveyancing Paralegal
01702 221943
yolanda.hollis@btmk.co.uk

Bradley Holt

Conveyancing Assistant
01276 903357
bradley.holt@btmk.co.uk

Yvonne Hume

Director, Head of Department
01702 238561
yvonne.hume@btmk.co.uk

Chloe Huxtable

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221919
chloe.huxtable@btmk.co.uk

Samantha Hyslop

Paralegal
01702 238514
samantha.hyslop@btmk.co.uk

Yolanda Hollis

Conveyancing Team

Bradley Holt

Conveyancing Team

Yvonne Hume

Children

Chloe Huxtable

Conveyancing Team

Samantha Hyslop

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Jaime-Lee Johns

Paralegal
01702 238573
jaime-lee@btmk.co.uk

Simon Jones

Consultant Solicitor
01268 211981
simon.jones@btmk.co.uk

Shaun Knights

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221905
shaun.knights@btmk.co.uk

Christopher Maddison

Director, Head of Department
01702 221972
chris.maddison@btmk.co.uk

Jaime-Lee Johns

Family & Matrimonial

Simon Jones

BTMK Todmans

Shaun Knights

Conveyancing Team

Sarah Law

Children

Christopher Maddison

Conveyancing Team

Fiona McAnaw

Director, Head of Department
01702 238541
fiona.mcanaw@btmk.co.uk

Megan McKinlay

Trust & Estate Practitioner
01702 221925
megan.mckinlay@btmk.co.uk

Louise Mickleburgh

Solicitor
01702 238517
louise.mickleburgh@btmk.co.uk

Gillian Neil

Senior Conveyancer, Head of Team
01702 221960
gill.neil@btmk.co.uk

Priti Mayor

Family & Matrimonial

Fiona McAnaw

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Megan McKinlay

Private Client Team

Louise Mickleburgh

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Gillian Neil

Conveyancing Team

Laura Osler

Senior Conveyancer, Head of Team
01702 221917
laura.osler@btmk.co.uk

Holly Pain

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221938
holly.pain@btmk.co.uk

Ian Powell

Director, Head of Department
01702 238511
ian.powell@btmk.co.uk

Charlotte Quick

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221913
charlotte.quick@btmk.co.uk

 

Tracey Rowley

Legal Executive, Head of Team
01702 238562
tracey.rowley@btmk.co.uk

Laura Osler

Conveyancing Team

Holly Pain

Conveyancing Team

Ian Powell

Corporate & Commercial

Charlotte Quick

Conveyancing Team

Tracey Rowley

Family & Matrimonial

Jorga Rumsby

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221935
jorga.rumsby@btmk.co.uk

Kavita Ryatt

Trainee Solicitor
01702 221965
kavita.ryatt@btmk.co.uk

Gabriella Shepherd

Trainee Solicitor
01702 238521
gabriella.shepherd@btmk.co.uk

Katie Smart

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221923
katie.smart@btmk.co.uk

Jorga Rumsby

Conveyancing Team

Kavita Ryatt

Private Client Team

Leigh Scott

Corporate & Commercial

Gabriella Shepherd

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Katie Smart

Conveyancing Team

Danielle Smith

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221914
danielle.smith@btmk.co.uk

Lisa Smith

Rayleigh Practice Manager
01268 211984
lisa.smith@btmk.co.uk

Holly Stevens

Paralegal
01268 211998
holly.stevens@btmk.co.uk

William Todman

Consultant Solicitor
01268 211980
william.todman@btmk.co.uk

Danielle Smith

Conveyancing Team

Lisa Smith

BTMK Todmans

Holly Stevens

Corporate & Commercial

William Todman

BTMK Todmans

Amy Tsikata

Conveyancing Team

Johanne Turner

Director, Head of Department
01702 238534
johanne.turner@btmk.co.uk

Jane Webb

Legal Executive, Head of Department
01702 221916
jane.webb@btmk.co.uk

Debbie Whitcombe

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221947
debbie.whitcombe@btmk.co.uk

Lee Wilcockson

Solicitor, Head of Department
01702 238552
lee.wilcockson@btmk.co.uk

Kristie Willis

Solicitor
01702 238529
kristie.willis@btmk.co.uk

Johanne Turner

Personal Injury

Jane Webb

Conveyancing Team

Debbie Whitcombe

Conveyancing Team

Lee Wilcockson

Family & Matrimonial

Kristie Willis

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Isobel Wooffitt

Trainee Solicitor
01702 238566
isobel.wooffitt@btmk.co.uk

Isobel Wooffitt

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Management Team

Victoria Elliott-Potter

Business Development Director
01702 238504
victoriaep@btmk.co.uk

Nitin Khandhia

Managing Director
01702 238542
nitin.khandhia@btmk.co.uk

Judith Kundi

HR Manager
01702 238571
judith.kundi@btmk.co.uk

Jimmy Lindsay

IT & Premises Manager
01702 238569
jimmy.lindsay@btmk.co.uk

Joanna Smith

Finance Director
01702 238575
joanna.smith@btmk.co.uk

Victoria Elliott-Potter

Business Development Director

Nitin Khandhia

Managing Director

Judith Kundi

HR Manager

Jimmy Lindsay

IT & Premises Manager

Joanna Smith

Finance Director

Your Legal Team

Alan Bacon

Personal Injury

01702 238543

Sophie Bacon

Private Client Team

01702 221961

Shefa Begum

Personal Injury

01702 238508

Sophie Bews

Conveyancing Team

01702 221937

Beau Borg

Corporate & Commercial

01268 211996

Hazel Bourke

Conveyancing Team

01702 221930

Kevin Bourley

Conveyancing Team

01702 221910

Tony Briscoe

Insolvency

01702 238530

Gethan Burgess

Personal Injury

01702 238574

Sean Callaghan

Corporate & Commercial

01702 238510

Saul Caplan

Private Client Team

01702 238516

Matthew Clark

Conveyancing Team

01702 221948

Cristina Corallini

Personal Injury

01702 238522

Paula Dallison

Private Client Team

01268 211986

Chantelle Daniel

Conveyancing Team

01702 221908

Sarah Drabble

Personal Injury

01702 238513

Tasmin Ellis

Conveyancing Team

01702 221911

Lee Emptage

Corporate & Commercial

01268 211999

Nadia Fabri

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

01702 238536

Charlotte Fedarb

Children

01702 238532

Adam Fleming

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

01702 238519

James Foley

Conveyancing Team

01702 221906

Susan Foxen

Private Client Team

01702 221929

Philip Freeman

Conveyancing Team

01702 221950

Imogen French

Corporate & Commercial

01702 238568

Vanessa Gibson

Family & Matrimonial

01702 238546

Mark Goodson

Private Client Team

01702 221924

Emily Gowers

Conveyancing Team

01702 221907

Lisa Hart

Conveyancing Team

01702 221931

Ruth Hemingway

Personal Injury

01702 238533

Yolanda Hollis

Conveyancing Team

01702 221943

Bradley Holt

Conveyancing Team

01276 903357

Yvonne Hume

Children

01702 238561

Chloe Huxtable

Conveyancing Team

01702 221919

Samantha Hyslop

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

01702 238514

Jaime-Lee Johns

Family & Matrimonial

01702 238573

Simon Jones

BTMK Todmans

01268 211981

Shaun Knights

Conveyancing Team

01702 221905

Sarah Law

Children

01702 238546

Christopher Maddison

Conveyancing Team

01702 221972

Priti Mayor

Family & Matrimonial

01702 238509

Fiona McAnaw

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

01702 238541

Megan McKinlay

Private Client Team

01702 221925

Louise Mickleburgh

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

01702 238517

Gillian Neil

Conveyancing Team

01702 221960

Laura Osler

Conveyancing Team

01702 221917

Holly Pain

Conveyancing Team

01702 221938

Ian Powell

Corporate & Commercial

01702 238511

Charlotte Quick

Conveyancing Team

01702 221913

Tracey Rowley

Family & Matrimonial

01702 238562

Jorga Rumsby

Conveyancing Team

01702 221935

Kavita Ryatt

Private Client Team

01702 221965

Leigh Scott

Corporate & Commercial

01268 211997

Gabriella Shepherd

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

01702 238521

Katie Smart

Conveyancing Team

01702 221923

Danielle Smith

Conveyancing Team

01702 221914

Lisa Smith

BTMK Todmans

01268 211984

Holly Stevens

Corporate & Commercial

01268 211998

William Todman

BTMK Todmans

01268 211980

Amy Tsikata

Conveyancing Team

01702 221971

Johanne Turner

Personal Injury

01702 238534

Jane Webb

Conveyancing Team

01702 221916

Debbie Whitcombe

Conveyancing Team

01702 221947

Lee Wilcockson

Family & Matrimonial

01702 238552

Kristie Willis

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

01702 238529

Isobel Wooffitt

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

01702 238566

Management Team

Victoria Elliott-Potter

Business Development Director

01702 238504

Nitin Khandhia

Managing Director

01702 238542

Judith Kundi

HR Manager

01702 238571

Jimmy Lindsay

IT & Premises Manager

01702 238569

Joanna Smith

Finance Director

01702 238575

Book a FREE Consultation

Want to speak to someone face-to-face? Book a FREE consultation and visit our friendly team in one of our offices - we've already got the kettle on.

© 2018 BTMK Solicitors. Site by Essex Social Media.

Font Resize