BTMK Todmans (Rayleigh)
01268 774073

BTMK Solicitors (Southend)
01702 339222

BTMK Marcus Baum
01702 346677

BTMK Goodson (Leigh-on-Sea)
01702 474149

Local rate (All offices 24/7)
03300 585 222

Email (All offices)
info@btmk.co.uk

Contact us

BTMK Todmans (Rayleigh)
01268 774073

BTMK Solicitors (Southend)
01702 339222

BTMK Marcus Baum
01702 346677

BTMK Goodson (Leigh-on-Sea)
01702 474149

BTMK Local rate (All offices 24/7)
03300 585 222

Email (All offices)
info@btmk.co.uk

OUR TEAM

Meet our friendly team of Directors, Solicitors, Professional Staff and all those that make our business run smoothly to help deliver the best service to our clients. Below is an A-Z of our team members you’ll meet when you choose BTMK. Hover over the photograph for contact information.

Directors

Alan Bacon

Director, Head of Department
01702 238543
alan.bacon@btmk.co.uk

Saul Caplan

Director, Head of Department
01702 238516
saul.caplan@btmk.co.uk

Matthew Clark

Director, Head of Department
01702 221948
matthew.clark@btmk.co.uk

Lee Emptage

Director, Head of Department
01268 211999
lee.emptage@btmk.co.uk

Adam Fleming

Director, Head of Department
01702 238519
adam.fleming@btmk.co.uk

Alan Bacon

Personal Injury

Saul Caplan

Private Client Team

Matthew Clark

Conveyancing – Meet Matthew’s Team

Lee Emptage

Corporate & Commercial

Adam Fleming

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Yvonne Hume

Director, Head of Department
01702 238561
yvonne.hume@btmk.co.uk

Nitin Khandhia

Managing Director
01702 238542
nitin.khandhia@btmk.co.uk

Christopher Maddison

Director, Head of Department
01702 221972
chris.maddison@btmk.co.uk

Fiona McAnaw

Director, Head of Department
01702 238541
fiona.mcanaw@btmk.co.uk

Ian Powell

Director, Head of Department
01702 238511
ian.powell@btmk.co.uk

Johanne Turner

Director, Head of Department
01702 238534
johanne.turner@btmk.co.uk

Yvonne Hume

Children

Nitin Khandhia

Managing Director

Christopher Maddison

Conveyancing – Meet Christopher’s Team

Fiona McAnaw

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Ian Powell

Corporate & Commercial

Johanne Turner

Personal Injury

Your Legal Team

Sophie Bacon

Trainee Solicitor
01702 221961
sophie.bacon@btmk.co.uk

Hazel Bourke

Senior Conveyancer, Head of Team
01702 221930
hazel.bourke@btmk.co.uk

Kevin Bourley

Senior Conveyancer, Head of Team
01702 221910
kevin.bourley@btmk.co.uk

Georgia Arno

Private Client Team

Sophie Bacon

Private Client Team

Beau Borg

Corporate & Commercial

Hazel Bourke

Conveyancing – Meet Hazel’s Team

Kevin Bourley

Conveyancing – Meet Kevin’s Team

Tony Briscoe

Senior Solicitor
01702 238530
tony.briscoe@btmk.co.uk

Paula Dallison

Senior Trust & Estate Practitioner
01268 211986
paula.dallison@btmk.co.uk

Lee Wilcockson

Solicitor, Head of Department
01702 238552
lee.wilcockson@btmk.co.uk

Tony Briscoe

Insolvency

Gethan Burgess

Personal Injury

Paula Dallison

Private Client Team

Sarah Drabble

Personal Injury

Lee Wilcockson

Family & Matrimonial

Charlotte Fedarb

Legal Executive Advocate
01702 238532
charlotte.fedarb@btmk.co.uk

Susan Foxen

Trust & Estate Practitioner
01702 221929
susan.foxen@btmk.co.uk

Vanessa Gibson

Litigation & Dispute Resolution
01702 238546
vanessa.gibson@btmk.co.uk

Mark Goodson

Registered Trust & Estate Practitioner, Head of Department
01702 221924
mark.goodson@btmk.co.uk

Charlotte Fedarb

Children

Susan Foxen

Private Client Team

Philip Freeman

Conveyancing – Meet Philip’s Team

Vanessa Gibson

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Mark Goodson

Private Client Team

Emily Gowers

Conveyancing Paralegal
01702 221907
emily.gowers@btmk.co.uk

Ruth Hemingway

Senior Solicitor
01702 238533
ruth.hemingway@btmk.co.uk

Yolanda Hollis

Licensed Conveyancer
01702 221943
yolanda.hollis@btmk.co.uk

Jaime-Lee Johns

Paralegal
01702 238573
jaime-lee@btmk.co.uk

Emily Gowers

Conveyancing Team

Ruth Hemingway

Personal Injury

Yolanda Hollis

Conveyancing Team

Samantha Hyslop

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Jaime-Lee Johns

Family & Matrimonial

Simon Jones

Consultant Solicitor
01268 211981
simon.jones@btmk.co.uk

Megan McKinlay

Trust & Estate Practitioner
01702 221925
megan.mckinlay@btmk.co.uk

Simon Jones

BTMK Todmans

Kristie Willis

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Priti Mayor

Family & Matrimonial

Megan McKinlay

Private Client Team

Louise Mickleburgh

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Gillian Neil

Senior Conveyancer, Head of Team
01702 221960
gill.neil@btmk.co.uk

Laura Osler

Senior Conveyancer, Head of Team
01268 211989
laura.osler@btmk.co.uk

 

Tracey Rowley

Legal Executive, Head of Team
01702 238562
tracey.rowley@btmk.co.uk

Kavita Ryatt

Trainee Solicitor
01702 221965
kavita.ryatt@btmk.co.uk

Gillian Neil

Conveyancing – Meet Gill’s Team

Laura Osler

Conveyancing – Meet Laura’s Team

Tracey Rowley

Family & Matrimonial

Kavita Ryatt

Private Client Team

Leigh Scott

Corporate & Commercial

Gabriella Shepherd

Trainee Solicitor
01702 238521
gabriella.shepherd@btmk.co.uk

William Todman

Consultant Solicitor
01268 211980
william.todman@btmk.co.uk

Jane Webb

Legal Executive, Head of Department
01702 221916
jane.webb@btmk.co.uk

Debbie Whitcombe

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221947
debbie.whitcombe@btmk.co.uk

Gabriella Shepherd

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Holly Stevens

Corporate & Commercial

William Todman

BTMK Todmans

Jane Webb

Conveyancing – Meet Jane’s Team

Debbie Whitcombe

Conveyancing Team

Management Team

Nitin Khandhia

Managing Director
01702 238542
nitin.khandhia@btmk.co.uk

Matt Smith

Head of IT & Premises
01702 238569
matt.smith@btmk.co.uk

Joanna Smith

Finance Director
01702 238575
joanna.smith@btmk.co.uk

 

Lisa Smith

HR Manager
01702 238571
lisa.smith@btmk.co.uk

Nitin Khandhia

Managing Director

Matt Smith

Head of IT & Premises

Joanna Smith

Finance Director

Lisa Smith

HR Manager

Administration Team


 

Ellie Corstorphine

Billing & Revenue Control
03300 585 222
ellie.corstorphine@btmk.co.uk

Ruth O’Connor

Billing & Revenue Control
03300 585 222
ruth.oconnor@btmk.co.uk

Codey Gill-Broadhead

Business Development, Marketing & Events Co-Ordinator
01702 238527
codeygb@btmk.co.uk

Ellie Corstorphine

Billing & Revenue Control

Ruth O’Connor

Billing & Revenue Control

Codey Gill-Broadhead

Business Development, Marketing & Events Co-Ordinator

Directors

Alan Bacon

Personal Injury

01702 238543

Saul Caplan

Private Client Team

01702 238516

Matthew Clark

Conveyancing Meet Matthew’s Team

01702 221948

Lee Emptage

Corporate & Commercial

01268 211999

Adam Fleming

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

01702 238519

Yvonne Hume

Children

01702 238561

Nitin Khandhia

Managing Director

01702 238542

Christopher Maddison

Conveyancing Meet Christopher’s Team

01702 221972

Fiona McAnaw

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

01702 238541

Ian Powell

Corporate & Commercial

01702 238511

Johanne Turner

Personal Injury

01702 238534

Your Legal Team

Georgia Arno

Private Client Team

01702 221922

Sophie Bacon

Private Client Team

01702 221961

Beau Borg

Corporate & Commercial

01268 211996

Hazel Bourke

Conveyancing Meet Hazel’s Team

01702 221930

Kevin Bourley

Conveyancing Meet Kevin’s Team

01702 221910

Tony Briscoe

Insolvency

01702 238530

Gethan Burgess

Personal Injury

01702 238574

Paula Dallison

Private Client Team

01268 211986

Sarah Drabble

Personal Injury

01702 238513

Lee Wilcockson

Family & Matrimonial

01702 238552

Charlotte Fedarb

Children

01702 238532

Susan Foxen

Private Client Team

01702 221929

Philip Freeman

Conveyancing Meet Philip’s Team

01702 221950

Vanessa Gibson

Family & Matrimonial

01702 238546

Mark Goodson

Private Client Team

01702 221924

Emily Gowers

Conveyancing Team

01702 221907

Ruth Hemingway

Personal Injury

01702 238533

Yolanda Hollis

Conveyancing Team

01702 221943

Samantha Hyslop

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

01702 238514

Jaime-Lee Johns

Family & Matrimonial

01702 238573

Simon Jones

BTMK Todmans

01268 211981

Kristie Willis

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

01702 238529

Priti Mayor

Family & Matrimonial

01702 238509

Megan McKinlay

Private Client Team

01702 221925

Louise Mickleburgh

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

01702 238517

Gillian Neil

Conveyancing Meet Gill’s Team

01702 221960

Laura Osler

Conveyancing Meet Laura’s Team

01268 211989

Tracey Rowley

Family & Matrimonial

01702 238562

Kavita Ryatt

Private Client Team

01702 221965

Leigh Scott

Corporate & Commercial

01268 211997

Gabriella Shepherd

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

01702 238521

Holly Stevens

Corporate & Commercial

01268 211998

William Todman

BTMK Todmans

01268 211980

Jane Webb

Conveyancing Meet Jane’s Team

01702 221916

Debbie Whitcombe

Conveyancing Team

01702 221947

Isobel Wooffitt

Corporate & Commercial

01702 238566

Management Team

Nitin Khandhia

Managing Director

01702 238542

Matt Smith

Head of IT & Premises

01702 238569

Joanna Smith

Finance Director

01702 238575

Lisa Smith

HR Manager

01702 238571

Administration Team

Ellie Corstorphine

Billing & Revenue Control

03300 585 222

Ruth O’Connor

Billing & Revenue Control

03300 585 222

Codey Gill-Broadhead

Business Development, Marketing and Events Co-Ordinator

01702 238527

Call for a FREE chat

Give us a call today for a FREE initial chat with one of our legal experts.

Font Resize