OUR TEAM

Meet our friendly team of Directors, Solicitors, Professional Staff and all those that make our business run smoothly to help deliver the best service to our clients. Below is an A-Z of our team members you’ll meet when you choose BTMK. Hover over the photograph for contact information.

Management Team

Victoria Elliott-Potter

Business Development Director
01702 238504
victoriaep@btmk.co.uk

Nitin Khandhia

Managing Director
01702 238542
nitin.khandhia@btmk.co.uk

Judith Kundi

HR Manager
01702 238571
judith.kundi@btmk.co.uk

Jimmy Lindsay

IT & Premises Manager
01702 238569
jimmy.lindsay@btmk.co.uk

Joanna Smith

Finance Director
01702 238575
joanna.smith@btmk.co.uk

Victoria Elliott-Potter

Business Development Director

Nitin Khandhia

Managing Director

Judith Kundi

HR Manager

Jimmy Lindsay

IT & Premises Manager

Joanna Smith

Finance Director

Your Legal Team

Alan Bacon

Director, Head of Department
01702 238543
alan.bacon@btmk.co.uk

Sophie Bacon

Trainee Solicitor
01702 221961
sophie.bacon@btmk.co.uk

Sophie Bews

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221937
sophie.bews@btmk.co.uk

Alan Bacon

Personal Injury

Sophie Bacon

Private Client Team

Shefa Begum

Personal Injury

Sophie Bews

Conveyancing Team

Beau Borg

Corporate & Commercial

Hazel Bourke

Senior Conveyancer, Head of Team
01702 221930
hazel.bourke@btmk.co.uk

Kevin Bourley

Senior Conveyancer, Head of Team
01702 221910
kevin.bourley@btmk.co.uk

Tony Briscoe

Senior Solicitor
01702 238530
tony.briscoe@btmk.co.uk

Sean Callaghan

Senior Solicitor
01702 238510
sean.callaghan@btmk.co.uk

Saul Caplan

Director, Head of Department
01702 238516
saul.caplan@btmk.co.uk

Hazel Bourke

Conveyancing Team

Kevin Bourley

Conveyancing Team

Tony Briscoe

Insolvency

Sean Callaghan

Corporate & Commercial

Saul Caplan

Private Client Team

Matthew Clark

Director, Head of Department
01702 221948
matthew.clark@btmk.co.uk

Cristina Corallini

Paralegal
01702 238522
cristina.corallini@btmk.co.uk

Paula Dallison

Senior Trust & Estate Practitioner
01268 774073
paula.dallison@btmk.co.uk

Chantelle Daniel

Paralegal
01702 221908
chantelle.daniel@btmk.co.uk

Sarah Drabble

Paralegal
01702 238513
sarah.drabble@btmk.co.uk

Matthew Clark

Conveyancing Team

Cristina Corallini

Personal Injury

Paula Dallison

Private Client Team

Chantelle Daniel

Conveyancing Team

Sarah Drabble

Personal Injury

Tasmin Ellis

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221911
tasmin.ellis@btmk.co.uk

Rachel Ellison

Chartered Legal Executive
01702 238553
rachel.ellison@btmk.co.uk

Lee Emptage

Director, Head of Department
01702 238520
lee.emptage@btmk.co.uk

Charlotte Fedarb

Legal Executive Advocate
01702 238532
charlotte.fedarb@btmk.co.uk

Tasmin Ellis

Conveyancing Team

Rachel Ellison

Corporate & Commercial

Lee Emptage

Corporate & Commercial

Nadia Fabri

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Charlotte Fedarb

Children

Adam Fleming

Director, Head of Department
01702 238519
adam.fleming@btmk.co.uk

Susan Foxen

Trust & Estate Practitioner
01702 221929
susan.foxen@btmk.co.uk

Philip Freeman

Solicitor
01702 221950
philip.freeman@btmk.co.uk

Imogen French

Paralegal
01702 238568
imogen.french@btmk.co.uk

Vanessa Gibson

Trainee Solicitor
01702 238546
vanessa.gibson@btmk.co.uk

Adam Fleming

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Susan Foxen

Private Client Team

Philip Freeman

Conveyancing Team

Imogen French

Corporate & Commercial

Vanessa Gibson

Family & Matrimonial

Mark Goodson

Registered Trust & Estate Practitioner, Head of Department
01702 221924
mark.goodson@btmk.co.uk

Emily Gowers

Conveyancing Paralegal
01702 221907
emily.gowers@btmk.co.uk

Lisa Hart

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221931
lisa.hart@btmk.co.uk

Ruth Hemingway

Senior Solicitor
01702 238533
ruth.hemingway@btmk.co.uk

Yolanda Hollis

Conveyancing Paralegal
01702 221943
yolanda.hollis@btmk.co.uk

Mark Goodson

Private Client Team

Emily Gowers

Conveyancing Team

Lisa Hart

Conveyancing Team

Ruth Hemingway

Personal Injury

Yolanda Hollis

Conveyancing Team

Bradley Holt

Conveyancing Assistant
01276 903357
bradley.holt@btmk.co.uk

Yvonne Hume

Director, Head of Department
01702 238561
yvonne.hume@btmk.co.uk

Samantha Hyslop

Paralegal
01702 238514
samantha.hyslop@btmk.co.uk

Jaime-Lee Johns

Paralegal
01702 238573
jaime-lee@btmk.co.uk

Simon Jones

Consultant Solicitor
01268 774073
simon.jones@btmk.co.uk

Bradley Holt

Conveyancing Team

Yvonne Hume

Children

Samantha Hyslop

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Jaime-Lee Johns

Family & Matrimonial

Simon Jones

BTMK Todmans

Shaun Knights

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221905
shaun.knights@btmk.co.uk

Christopher Maddison

Director, Head of Department
01702 221972
chris.maddison@btmk.co.uk

Fiona McAnaw

Director, Head of Department
01702 238541
fiona.mcanaw@btmk.co.uk

Megan McKinlay

Trust & Estate Practitioner
01702 221925
megan.mckinlay@btmk.co.uk

Shaun Knights

Conveyancing Team

Sarah Law

Children

Christopher Maddison

Conveyancing Team

Fiona McAnaw

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Megan McKinlay

Private Client Team

Louise Mickleburgh

Solicitor
01702 238517
louise.mickleburgh@btmk.co.uk

Gillian Neil

Senior Conveyancer, Head of Team
01702 221960
gill.neil@btmk.co.uk

Laura Osler

Senior Conveyancer, Head of Team
01702 221917
laura.osler@btmk.co.uk

Holly Pain

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221938
holly.pain@btmk.co.uk

Ian Powell

Director, Head of Department
01702 238511
ian.powell@btmk.co.uk

Louise Mickleburgh

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Gillian Neil

Conveyancing Team

Laura Osler

Conveyancing Team

Holly Pain

Conveyancing Team

Ian Powell

Corporate & Commercial

Charlotte Quick

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221913
charlotte.quick@btmk.co.uk

Tracey Rowley

Legal Executive, Head of Team
01702 221913
tracey.rowley@btmk.co.uk

Jorga Rumsby

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221935
jorga.rumsby@btmk.co.uk

Kavita Ryatt

Trainee Solicitor
01702 221965
kavita.ryatt@btmk.co.uk

Charlotte Quick

Conveyancing Team

Tracey Rowley

Family & Matrimonial

Jorga Rumsby

Conveyancing Team

Kavita Ryatt

Private Client Team

Leigh Scott

Corporate & Commercial

Gabriella Shepherd

Trainee Solicitor
01702 238521
gabriella.shepherd@btmk.co.uk

Katie Smart

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221923
katie.smart@btmk.co.uk

Danielle Smith

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221914
danielle.smith@btmk.co.uk

Lisa Smith

Rayleigh Practice Manager
01268 774073
lisa.smith@btmk.co.uk

Holly Stevens

Paralegal
01702 238512
holly.stevens@btmk.co.uk

Gabriella Shepherd

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Katie Smart

Conveyancing Team

Danielle Smith

Conveyancing Team

Lisa Smith

BTMK Todmans

Holly Stevens

Corporate & Commercial

William Todman

Consultant Solicitor
01268 774073
william.todman@btmk.co.uk

Johanne Turner

Director, Head of Department
01702 238534
johanne.turner@btmk.co.uk

Debbie Whitcombe

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221947
debbie.whitcombe@btmk.co.uk

Lee Wilcockson

Solicitor, Head of Department
01702 238552
lee.wilcockson@btmk.co.uk

William Todman

BTMK Todmans

Amy Tsikata

Conveyancing Team

Johanne Turner

Personal Injury

Debbie Whitcombe

Conveyancing Team

Lee Wilcockson

Family & Matrimonial

Kristie Willis

Solicitor
01702 238529
kristie.willis@btmk.co.uk

Isobel Wooffitt

Trainee Solicitor
01702 238566
isobel.wooffitt@btmk.co.uk

Kristie Willis

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Isobel Wooffitt

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Book a FREE Consultation

Want to speak to someone face-to-face? Book a FREE consultation and visit our friendly team in one of our offices - we've already got the kettle on.

© 2018 BTMK Solicitors. Site by Essex Social Media.