OUR TEAM

Meet our friendly team of Directors, Solicitors, Professional Staff and all those that make our business run smoothly to help deliver the best service to our clients. Below is an A-Z of our team members you’ll meet when you choose BTMK. Hover over the photograph for contact information.

Management Team

Victoria Elliott-Potter

Business Development Director
01702 238504
victoriaep@btmk.co.uk

Nitin Khandhia

Managing Director
01702 238542
nitin.khandhia@btmk.co.uk

Judith Kundi

HR Manager
01702 238571
judith.kundi@btmk.co.uk

Jimmy Lindsay

IT & Premises Manager
01702 238569
jimmy.lindsay@btmk.co.uk

Joanna Smith

Finance Director
01702 238575
joanna.smith@btmk.co.uk

Victoria Elliott-Potter

Business Development Director

Nitin Khandhia

Managing Director

Judith Kundi

HR Manager

Jimmy Lindsay

IT & Premises Manager

Joanna Smith

Finance Director

Your Legal Team

Alan Bacon

Director, Head of Department
01702 238543
alan.bacon@btmk.co.uk

Sophie Bews

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221937
sophie.bews@marcusbaum.com

Alan Bacon

Personal Injury

Sophie Bacon

Private Client Team

Shefa Begum

Personal Injury

Sophie Bews

Conveyancing Team

Beau Borg

Corporate & Commercial

Hazel Bourke

Senior Conveyancer, Head of Team
01702 221930
hazel.bourke@marcusbaum.com

Kevin Bourley

Senior Conveyancer, Head of Team
01702 221910
kevin.bourley@marcusbaum.com

Tony Briscoe

Senior Solicitor
01702 238530
tony.briscoe@btmk.co.uk

Sean Callaghan

Director, Head of Department
01702 238510
sean.callaghan@btmk.co.uk

Saul Caplan

Director, Head of Department
01702 238516
saul.caplan@btmk.co.uk

Hazel Bourke

Conveyancing Team

Kevin Bourley

Conveyancing Team

Tony Briscoe

Insolvency

Sean Callaghan

Corporate & Commercial

Saul Caplan

Private Client Team

Matthew Clark

Director, Head of Department
01702 221948
matthew.clark@marcusbaum.com

Cristina Corallini

Paralegal
01702 238522
cristina.corallini@btmk.co.uk

Paula Dallison

Senior Trust & Estate Practitioner
01702 221926
paula.dallison@btmk.co.uk

Sarah Drabble

Paralegal
01702 238513
sarah.drabble@btmk.co.uk

Matthew Clark

Conveyancing Team

Cristina Corallini

Personal Injury

Paula Dallison

Private Client Team

Chantelle Daniel

Conveyancing Team

Sarah Drabble

Personal Injury

Marsha Edinburgh

Solicitor
01702 238509
marsha.edinburgh@btmk.co.uk

Tasmin Ellis

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221911
tasmin.ellis@marcusbaum.com

Rachel Ellison

Chartered Legal Executive
01702 238553
rachel.ellison@btmk.co.uk

Lee Emptage

Director, Head of Department
01702 238520
lee.emptage@btmk.co.uk

Marsha Edinburgh

Family & Matrimonial

Tasmin Ellis

Conveyancing Team

Rachel Ellison

Corporate & Commercial

Lee Emptage

Corporate & Commercial

Nadia Fabri

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Charlotte Fedarb

Chartered Legal Executive
01702 238532
charlotte.fedarb@btmk.co.uk

Adam Fleming

Director, Head of Department
01702 238519
adam.fleming@btmk.co.uk

Susan Foxen

Trust & Estate Practitioner
01702 221929
susan.foxen@btmk.co.uk

Mark Goodson

Registered Trust & Estate Practitioner, Head of Department
01702 221924
mark.goodson@btmk.co.uk

Charlotte Fedarb

Children

Adam Fleming

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Susan Foxen

Private Client Team

Philip Freeman

Conveyancing Team

Mark Goodson

Private Client Team

Emily Gowers

Conveyancing Paralegal
01702 221907
emily.gowers@marcusbaum.com

Lisa Hart

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221931
lisa.hart@marcusbaum.com

Ruth Hemingway

Senior Solicitor
01702 238533
ruth.hemingway@btmk.co.uk

Bradley Holt

Conveyancing Assistant
01276 903357
bradley.holt@btmk.com

Yvonne Hume

Director, Head of Department
01702 238561
yvonne.hume@btmk.co.uk

Emily Gowers

Conveyancing Team

Lisa Hart

Conveyancing Team

Ruth Hemingway

Personal Injury

Bradley Holt

Conveyancing Team

Yvonne Hume

Children

Samantha Hyslop

Paralegal
01702 238514
samantha.hyslop@btmk.co.uk

Jaime-Lee Johns

Paralegal
01702 238573
jaime-lee@btmk.co.uk

Shaun Knights

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221905
shaun.knights@marcusbaum.com

Christopher Maddison

Director, Head of Department
01702 221972
chris.maddison@marcusbaum.com

Samantha Hyslop

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Jaime-Lee Johns

Family & Matrimonial

Shaun Knights

Conveyancing Team

Sarah Law

Children

Christopher Maddison

Conveyancing Team

Fiona McAnaw

Director, Head of Department
01702 238541
fiona.mcanaw@btmk.co.uk

Megan McKinlay

Trust & Estate Practitioner
01702 221925
megan.mckinlay@btmk.co.uk

Louise Mickleburgh

Solicitor
01702 238517
louise.mickleburgh@btmk.co.uk

Gillian Neil

Senior Conveyancer, Head of Team
01702 221960
gill.neil@marcusbaum.com

Laura Osler

Senior Conveyancer, Head of Team
01702 221917
laura.osler@marcusbaum.com

Fiona McAnaw

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Megan McKinlay

Private Client Team

Louise Mickleburgh

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Gillian Neil

Conveyancing Team

Laura Osler

Conveyancing Team

Holly Pain

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221938
holly.pain@marcusbaum.com

Ian Powell

Director, Head of Department
01702 238511
ian.powell@btmk.co.uk

Charlotte Quick

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221913
charlotte.quick@btmk.com

Tracey Rowley

Legal Executive, Head of Team
01702 221913
tracey.rowley@btmk.co.uk

Holly Pain

Conveyancing Team

Ian Powell

Corporate & Commercial

Charlotte Quick

Conveyancing Team

Tracey Rowley

Family & Matrimonial

Kavita Ryatt

Private Client Team

Gabriella Shepherd

Paralegal
01702 238521
gabriella.shepherd@btmk.co.uk

Katie Smart

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221923
katie.smart@marcusbaum.com

Danielle Smith

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221914
danielle.smith@marcusbaum.com

Holly Stevens

Paralegal
01702 238512
holly.stevens@btmk.co.uk

Leigh Scott

Corporate & Commercial

Gabriella Shepherd

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Katie Smart

Conveyancing Team

Danielle Smith

Conveyancing Team

Holly Stevens

Corporate & Commercial

Sue Towse

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221906
sue.towse@marcusbaum.com

Johanne Turner

Director, Head of Department
01702 238534
johanne.turner@btmk.co.uk

Debbie Whitcombe

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221947
debbie.whitcombe@marcusbaum.com

Lee Wilcockson

Solicitor, Head of Department
01702 238552
lee.wilcockson@btmk.co.uk

Sue Towse

Conveyancing Team

Amy Tsikata

Conveyancing Team

Johanne Turner

Personal Injury

Debbie Whitcombe

Conveyancing Team

Lee Wilcockson

Family & Matrimonial

Kristie Willis

Solicitor
01702 238529
kristie.willis@btmk.co.uk

Isobel Wooffitt

Trainee Solicitor
01702 238566
isobel.woffitt@btmk.co.uk

Kristie Willis

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Isobel Wooffitt

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Book a FREE Consultation

Want to speak to someone face-to-face? Book a FREE consultation and visit our friendly team in one of our offices - we've already got the kettle on.

© 2018 BTMK Solicitors. Site by Essex Social Media

© 2018 BTMK Solicitors. Site by Essex Social Media