OUR TEAM

Meet our friendly team of Directors, Solicitors, Professional Staff and all those that make our business run smoothly to help deliver the best service to our clients. Below is an A-Z of our team members you’ll meet when you choose BTMK. Hover over the photograph for contact information.

Directors

Alan Bacon

Director, Head of Department
01702 238543
alan.bacon@btmk.co.uk

Saul Caplan

Director, Head of Department
01702 238516
saul.caplan@btmk.co.uk

Matthew Clark

Director, Head of Department
01702 221948
matthew.clark@btmk.co.uk

Lee Emptage

Director, Head of Department
01268 211999
lee.emptage@btmk.co.uk

Adam Fleming

Director, Head of Department
01702 238519
adam.fleming@btmk.co.uk

Alan Bacon

Personal Injury

Saul Caplan

Private Client Team

Matthew Clark

Conveyancing – Meet Matthew’s Team

Lee Emptage

Corporate & Commercial

Adam Fleming

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Yvonne Hume

Director, Head of Department
01702 238561
yvonne.hume@btmk.co.uk

Nitin Khandhia

Managing Director
01702 238542
nitin.khandhia@btmk.co.uk

Christopher Maddison

Director, Head of Department
01702 221972
chris.maddison@btmk.co.uk

Fiona McAnaw

Director, Head of Department
01702 238541
fiona.mcanaw@btmk.co.uk

Ian Powell

Director, Head of Department
01702 238511
ian.powell@btmk.co.uk

Johanne Turner

Director, Head of Department
01702 238534
johanne.turner@btmk.co.uk

Yvonne Hume

Children

Nitin Khandhia

Managing Director

Christopher Maddison

Conveyancing – Meet Christopher’s Team

Fiona McAnaw

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Ian Powell

Corporate & Commercial

Johanne Turner

Personal Injury

Your Legal Team

Sophie Bacon

Trainee Solicitor
01702 221961
sophie.bacon@btmk.co.uk

Hazel Bourke

Senior Conveyancer, Head of Team
01702 221930
hazel.bourke@btmk.co.uk

Kevin Bourley

Senior Conveyancer, Head of Team
01702 221910
kevin.bourley@btmk.co.uk

Georgia Arno

Private Client Team

Sophie Bacon

Private Client Team

Beau Borg

Corporate & Commercial

Hazel Bourke

Conveyancing – Meet Hazel’s Team

Kevin Bourley

Conveyancing – Meet Kevin’s Team

Tony Briscoe

Senior Solicitor
01702 238530
tony.briscoe@btmk.co.uk

Paula Dallison

Senior Trust & Estate Practitioner
01268 211986
paula.dallison@btmk.co.uk

Tony Briscoe

Insolvency

Gethan Burgess

Personal Injury

Cristina Corallini

Personal Injury

Paula Dallison

Private Client Team

Sarah Drabble

Personal Injury

Charlotte Fedarb

Legal Executive Advocate
01702 238532
charlotte.fedarb@btmk.co.uk

Susan Foxen

Trust & Estate Practitioner
01702 221929
susan.foxen@btmk.co.uk

Nadia Fabri

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Charlotte Fedarb

Children

Susan Foxen

Private Client Team

Philip Freeman

Conveyancing – Meet Philip’s Team

Imogen French

Corporate & Commercial

Vanessa Gibson

Trainee Solicitor
01702 238546
vanessa.gibson@btmk.co.uk

Mark Goodson

Registered Trust & Estate Practitioner, Head of Department
01702 221924
mark.goodson@btmk.co.uk

Emily Gowers

Conveyancing Paralegal
01702 221907
emily.gowers@btmk.co.uk

Ruth Hemingway

Senior Solicitor
01702 238533
ruth.hemingway@btmk.co.uk

Yolanda Hollis

Licensed Conveyancer
01702 221943
yolanda.hollis@btmk.co.uk

Vanessa Gibson

Family & Matrimonial

Mark Goodson

Private Client Team

Emily Gowers

Conveyancing Team

Ruth Hemingway

Personal Injury

Yolanda Hollis

Conveyancing Team

Jaime-Lee Johns

Paralegal
01702 238573
jaime-lee@btmk.co.uk

Simon Jones

Consultant Solicitor
01268 211981
simon.jones@btmk.co.uk

Samantha Hyslop

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Jaime-Lee Johns

Family & Matrimonial

Simon Jones

BTMK Todmans

Sarah Law

Children

Priti Mayor

Family & Matrimonial

Megan McKinlay

Trust & Estate Practitioner
01702 221925
megan.mckinlay@btmk.co.uk

Gillian Neil

Senior Conveyancer, Head of Team
01702 221960
gill.neil@btmk.co.uk

Laura Osler

Senior Conveyancer, Head of Team
01268 211989
laura.osler@btmk.co.uk

 

Tracey Rowley

Legal Executive, Head of Team
01702 238562
tracey.rowley@btmk.co.uk

Megan McKinlay

Private Client Team

Louise Mickleburgh

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Gillian Neil

Conveyancing – Meet Gill’s Team

Laura Osler

Conveyancing – Meet Laura’s Team

Tracey Rowley

Family & Matrimonial

Kavita Ryatt

Trainee Solicitor
01702 221965
kavita.ryatt@btmk.co.uk

Gabriella Shepherd

Trainee Solicitor
01702 238521
gabriella.shepherd@btmk.co.uk

William Todman

Consultant Solicitor
01268 211980
william.todman@btmk.co.uk

Kavita Ryatt

Private Client Team

Leigh Scott

Corporate & Commercial

Gabriella Shepherd

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Holly Stevens

Corporate & Commercial

William Todman

BTMK Todmans

Jane Webb

Legal Executive, Head of Department
01702 221916
jane.webb@btmk.co.uk

Debbie Whitcombe

Conveyancing Assistant
01702 221947
debbie.whitcombe@btmk.co.uk

Lee Wilcockson

Solicitor, Head of Department
01702 238552
lee.wilcockson@btmk.co.uk

Isobel Wooffitt

Trainee Solicitor
01702 238566
isobel.wooffitt@btmk.co.uk

Jane Webb

Conveyancing – Meet Jane’s Team

Debbie Whitcombe

Conveyancing Team

Lee Wilcockson

Family & Matrimonial

Kristie Willis

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Isobel Wooffitt

Corporate & Commercial

Management Team

Victoria Elliott-Potter

Business Development Director
01702 238504
victoriaep@btmk.co.uk

Nitin Khandhia

Managing Director
01702 238542
nitin.khandhia@btmk.co.uk

Matt Smith

Head of IT & Premises
01702 238569
matt.smith@btmk.co.uk

Joanna Smith

Finance Director
01702 238575
joanna.smith@btmk.co.uk

 

Lisa Smith

HR Manager
01702 238571
lisa.smith@btmk.co.uk

Victoria Elliott-Potter

Business Development Director

Nitin Khandhia

Managing Director

Matt Smith

Head of IT & Premises

Joanna Smith

Finance Director

Lisa Smith

HR Manager

Directors

Alan Bacon

Personal Injury

01702 238543

Saul Caplan

Private Client Team

01702 238516

Matthew Clark

Conveyancing Meet Matthew’s Team

01702 221948

Lee Emptage

Corporate & Commercial

01268 211999

Adam Fleming

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

01702 238519

Yvonne Hume

Children

01702 238561

Nitin Khandhia

Managing Director

01702 238542

Christopher Maddison

Conveyancing Meet Christopher’s Team

01702 221972

Fiona McAnaw

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

01702 238541

Ian Powell

Corporate & Commercial

01702 238511

Johanne Turner

Personal Injury

01702 238534

Your Legal Team

Georgia Arno

Private Client Team

01702 221922

Sophie Bacon

Private Client Team

01702 221961

Beau Borg

Corporate & Commercial

01268 211996

Hazel Bourke

Conveyancing Meet Hazel’s Team

01702 221930

Kevin Bourley

Conveyancing Meet Kevin’s Team

01702 221910

Tony Briscoe

Insolvency

01702 238530

Gethan Burgess

Personal Injury

01702 238574

Cristina Corallini

Personal Injury

01702 238522

Paula Dallison

Private Client Team

01268 211986

Sarah Drabble

Personal Injury

01702 238513

Nadia Fabri

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

01702 238536

Charlotte Fedarb

Children

01702 238532

Susan Foxen

Private Client Team

01702 221929

Philip Freeman

Conveyancing Meet Philip’s Team

01702 221950

Imogen French

Corporate & Commercial

01702 238568

Vanessa Gibson

Family & Matrimonial

01702 238546

Mark Goodson

Private Client Team

01702 221924

Emily Gowers

Conveyancing Team

01702 221907

Ruth Hemingway

Personal Injury

01702 238533

Yolanda Hollis

Conveyancing Team

01702 221943

Samantha Hyslop

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

01702 238514

Jaime-Lee Johns

Family & Matrimonial

01702 238573

Simon Jones

BTMK Todmans

01268 211981

Sarah Law

Children

01702 238546

Priti Mayor

Family & Matrimonial

01702 238509

Megan McKinlay

Private Client Team

01702 221925

Louise Mickleburgh

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

01702 238517

Gillian Neil

Conveyancing Meet Gill’s Team

01702 221960

Laura Osler

Conveyancing Meet Laura’s Team

01268 211989

Tracey Rowley

Family & Matrimonial

01702 238562

Kavita Ryatt

Private Client Team

01702 221965

Leigh Scott

Corporate & Commercial

01268 211997

Gabriella Shepherd

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

01702 238521

Holly Stevens

Corporate & Commercial

01268 211998

William Todman

BTMK Todmans

01268 211980

Jane Webb

Conveyancing Meet Jane’s Team

01702 221916

Debbie Whitcombe

Conveyancing Team

01702 221947

Lee Wilcockson

Family & Matrimonial

01702 238552

Kristie Willis

Litigation & Dispute Resolution

01702 238529

Isobel Wooffitt

Corporate & Commercial

01702 238566

Management Team

Victoria Elliott-Potter

Business Development Director

01702 238504

Nitin Khandhia

Managing Director

01702 238542

Matt Smith

Head of IT & Premises

01702 238569

Joanna Smith

Finance Director

01702 238575

Lisa Smith

HR Manager

01702 238571

Call for a FREE chat

Give us a call today for a FREE initial chat with one of our legal experts.

Font Resize